Term dates

Term Dates for Academic Year 2020-21
 
AUTUMN 1
Thursday 3rd September 2020-Friday 23rd October 2020
 
AUTUMN 2
Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020
 
SPRING 1
Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021
 
SPRING 2
Monday 22nd February 2021 - Friday 26th March 2021
 
SUMMER 1
Tuesday 13th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021
 
SUMMER 2
Tuesday 8th June 2021 - Tuesday 20th July 2021
 
PD DAYS
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Monday 12th April 2021
Monday 7th Junes 2021