Elveden C of E Primary Academy

  • Home
    Home This is where you can find all the blog posts throughout the site.
  • Login
    Login Login form

Primary School Progress Measures

Posted by on in Parent Notices

For more information on primary school progress measures please click the following link:

https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/primary-school-progress-measures-information-for-schools-and-parents

Hits: 317
0
Continue reading 0 Comments

Term Dates 2015/16

Posted by on in Parent Notices

Term Dates for Academic Year 2016-2017

Autumn 1st

Monday 5th September 2016 – Friday 21st October 2016

PD Day: Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2016

Autumn 2nd

Monday 31st October 2016 – Tuesday 20th December 2016

Spring 1st

Thursday 5th January 2017 – Friday 10th February 2017

PD Day: Wednesday 4th January 2017

Spring 2nd

Tuesday 21st February 2017 – Thursday 30th March 2017

PD Day: Monday 20th February 2017

 Summer 1st

Tuesday 18th April 2017 – Friday 26th May 2017                 

Summer 2nd

Tuesday 6th June 2017 – Friday 21st July 2017

PD Day: Monday 5th June 2017

 

 

 

Term Dates 2015/16

Autumn Term 2015

Begins: 3rd September 2015

Ends: 18th December 2015

 

Autumn Half Term: 26th October 2015 to 30th October 2015

 

Christmas Holiday: 21st December 2015 to 1st January 2015

 

PD Days: 2nd September 2015, 2nd November 2015

 

 

 

Spring Term 2016

Begins: 5th January 2016

Ends: 24th March 2016

 

Spring Half Term: 15th February 2016 to 19th February 2016

 

Easter Break: 25th March 2016 to 8th April 2016

 

PD Days: 4th January 2016, 12th February 2016

 

 

 

Summer Term 2016

Begins: 11th April 2016

Ends: 21st July 2016

 

Summer Half Term: 30th May 2016 to 3rd June 2016

 

PD Day: 6th June 2016

Hits: 1759
0
Continue reading 0 Comments

Classes

squirrel1Squirrel 
 fo1xFox
 badger1Badger
 deer1Red Deer

Safety Online

ceopreportbtn

 

DfE Attainment Tables

DfE

 Department for Education Attainment Results

ArtsMark

Artsmark Schools Logo

Login Form